InnoVentum Team smiling standing under Giraffe 2.0 power station, wind turbine solar PV on a wooden construction

InnoVentum Team

Sigvald Harryson

CEO & Founder

sigvald@innoventum.se

Learn more about Sigvald

Jacky Parkhouse

Organisation & Administration

jacky@innoventum.se

Learn more about Jacky

Ala Kazlova

IP & Marketing

ala@innoventum.se

Learn more about Ala

Lucas Gabrys

Product Development

lucas@innoventum.se

Learn more about Lucas

Learn more about Lucas

Julien Daligault

Sales & Product Optimisation

julien@innoventum.se

Learn more about Julien

Tino Sperk

Sales in Germany

tino@innoventum.se

Learn more about Tino

Learn more about Tino

Marcus Ulmefors

IT & Project Management

marcus@innoventum.se

Learn more about Marcus